## MIRSIG Practical Image Registration Workshop 2020 Organising Committee

Name	
Laurel Schmidt (Chair)	Radiation Therapist
Alison Gray (Co-Chair)	Medical Physicist
Johnson Yuen (Co-Chair)	Medical Physicist
Shrikant Deshpande	Medical Physicist
Alex Quinn	Medical Physicist
Jeff Barber	Medical Physicist
Eddie Gibbons	Radiation Therapist
Molly Mee	Radiation Therapist
Reza Rahbari	Radiation Oncologist
Kate Stewart	Radiation Therapist
Nick Hardcastle	Medical Physicist
David Stewart	Radiation Therapist
Ben Archibald-Heeran	Medical Physicist
lan Quin	Radiation Therapist
Michael Jameson	Medical Physicist
Joel Poder	Medical Physicist
Alisha Moore	Radiation Therapist
George Saade	Radiation Therapist
Annette Haworth	Medical Physicist
Matthew Hoffman	Radiation Therapist
Andrew Hodgson	Radiation Therapist
Philip Chlap	Software Engineer